SHARE 0 0 0

Meet the Development Team

Diane Dukette

Diane Dukette

Chief Development Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: ddukette@cooleydickinson.org

Campaign Giving
Donor Relations

Georgia Moore

Georgia Moore

Director of Leadership Gifts

Tel: (413) 582-2464
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: gamoore@cooleydickinson.org

Donor Cultivation
VNA/Hospice Giving

Pam Acheson

Pam Acheson

Director of Planned Giving

Tel: (413) 582-2687
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: pacheson1@cooleydickinson.org

Wills
Bequests
Structured Gift Arrangements

Nathan Bazinet

Nathan Bazinet

Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship

Tel: (413) 582-2782
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: nbazinet@cooleydickinson.org

Annual Giving
Direct Mail
Employee Campaign
Grateful Patient Program
Healing Garden
Grants and Foundation Proposals
Scholarships
Stewardship of Donors

Jennifer Margolis

Jenn Margolis

Major Gifts Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2684
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: jbmargolis@cooleydickinson.org

1886 Society
Golf Fore Health Tournament
Third Party Events

Marilyn Richards

Marilyn Richards

Campaign and Volunteer Manager

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: mrichards5@cooleydickinson.org

The Campaign for the Mass General Cancer Center at Cooley Dickinson Hospital
Donor, Physician and Employee Relations

Linda Medeiros

Linda Medeiros

Director of Development Operations

Tel: (413) 582-2885
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: lmmedeiros@cooleydickinson.org

Database and Operations
Special Purpose Funds

Erin Cahillane

Erin Cahillane

Development Associate

Tel: (413) 582-2255
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: ecahillane@cooleydickinson.org

Central Point of Contact
Event Support
Donor Recognition and Plaques

Sidra Baranoski

Sidra Baranoski

Development Associate

Tel: (413) 582- 2256
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: sbaranoski@cooleydickinson.org

Gift Entry
Donor Acknowledgements and Tax Receipts
Payroll Deduction
Database and Address Updates